Shehrbano

by michaelhodges3

10th April 2014, 4:12 pm

Since I wrote last, Shehrbano Taseer has been on my mind a lot. I’ve been considering who is, and who is not, Shehrbano in disguise. There are a number of high-profile people known to the public, who I think may really be Shehrbano. Please let me assure you that I don’t believe that the world is secretly run by a race of lizard-men, and neither do I believe that the colour turquoise is an answer to all our woes. However, I have been seriously considering the evidence that a number of people may really be this woman in disguise.
One thing I have learnt from this is the importance of honesty and trust in any human relationship. Another thing is the importance of recognising and avoiding an unsuitable ‘relationship’ with bad people; in the long run, it’s just not worth the trouble.

