Spying Diary, July 9th 2014

by michaelhodges3

This week has been quite quiet spying-wise, and quite quiet in general.

One thing that has been happening is that I have been spending more time with a fellow patient whose identity I’m not certain about.  I have asked her if she is someone in disguise and she said no.  I want to believe her, and I think I do believe her, but I don’t feel fully convinced.

I’ve noticed that there don’t seem to be many items on the web, relating to Shehrbano Taseer, dating from more recent months.  Almost as though she’s been busy with other things, and has ducked under the radar.  The truth is that I don’t know for sure where she is or what she’s doing.

I’ve decided to try going home one day a week to do some farm work, but I’m a little uneasy regarding the security aspect of it.  If someone wanted to do me harm, there are better places for me to be than in a tractor cab, in a field out of sight of other people.  C’est la vie, I suppose.

I’ve been finding the spying difficult, but I must admit that psychologically, the time of year, and the weather we’ve been having, have actually helped to some extent.  Sunshine, blue skies, green leaves etc.

Take care,

Michael

 

