Weekly Spying Diary, July 16th 2014

by michaelhodges3

This week has been hot and languid.  A lot has been thought about, but little achieved.

Nevertheless, today I have got hold of some solicitors’ contact details, and I have looked into starting an online petition.

In actual fact, I don’t have a lot to say, partly because things are a bit uncertain, and partly because some of the things I could talk about are fairly confidential in nature.  I know that by nature, I’m probably too secretive, but at the same time, a lot of the stuff relating to ‘spying’ is difficult to talk about.  I think it’s probably better to stick with talking about what has already happened in this diary than to start talking too much about the future.

As always, I have been very tired this week.

I hope that you are having a good week.

Take care,

Michael

 

