Diary, September 23, 2014

by michaelhodges3

This week has been another quietish week spying-wise.

The big issue I suppose has been housing.  There has been more talk recently about me leaving the ‘hospital’ where I am currently staying, and moving on to somewhere longer-term.  The trouble is, there don’t seem to be that many places available, so it could be that the decision will out of my hands.  I went to look at a place yesterday, in a nearby town, and both the place and the town seemed nice enough, but I don’t know whether it is good enough in terms of security. See how things go, I suppose.

I could do with some feedback on how you think I’m doing, in terms of the spying situation, because it’s not always easy for me to see how I’m doing, being on the inside of the goldfish bowl, so to speak.  If you have any comments or suggestions, let me know.  If you’re too afraid to communicate openly, you can do it in code if you have to.

The spying has been going on for so long now that I’m starting to forget what it was like before.  I hope that things are going OK for you.

Take care,

Michael

(Please note that I will note down instances of trolling, and pass them on to the authorities if and when possible).

